Kinatril Vizhunatha Nilavu


Out of stock

Sold By: : Tamilcube Shop Categories: ,


கிணற்றில்  விழுந்த  நிலவு-This colourful Tamil story book is a part of the series ‘Siruvar Kathai Poonga’. The series consists of 13 story books for kids. Each books consists of 4 stories filled with colourful and detailed pictures. The stories are told in short, simple sentences.  At the end of the story, a moral and a vocabulary list and a question bank is given.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kinatril Vizhunatha Nilavu”